I Love Fall Tag!

I want to thank Ashley for tagging me to do this!! My video is linked here and I would love for you to check it out!

I’d like to tag a few people to do the tag! You don’t have to necessarily make a video, but I love Fall so I think this is a great tag!

Kim

Pilar

Ingrid

Elle

And if you aren’t tagged here and want to do it, go for it! Below are the questions:

What is your favourite fall month?
What did you dress as for Halloween last year?
What is your favourite fall food?
Do you have any fall traditions?
Do you have any Halloween traditions?
What music do you like to listen to during fall?
What is your favourite fall outfit?
Favorite scary movie?
S’mores or pumpkin pie?
Hot chocolate or warm apple cider?
Do you like Pumpkin Spice Lattes?
What is the best thing about your town during fall?
Tea or coffee?
Cats or bats?
Do you enjoy carving jack-o-lanterns?
Do you enjoy visiting graveyards?
What is your favourite fall memory?
Gloves or mittens?
Do you enjoy the other seasons?
How do you plan to spend this Halloween?
In ONE sentence… WHY do you love fall so much?
What is your favourite fall makeup look?
What is your favourite fall candle scent?
Do you enjoy cold weather?
What is your least favourite thing about fall?
What is your favourite Halloween candy?
What is one thing you’d love to try during fall, but haven’t yet?
Happy beginning of fall!

9 thoughts on “I Love Fall Tag!

  1. I was in LA two weeks ago and YES, it was crazy hot :-O I can see why you’re looking forward to colder weather. The way you describe carving Jack ‘O Lanterns makes it sound really icky, haha. And yes, Twix is the best. Omnomnom.

    Like

Let's chat!