Welcome To The New Pretty Panda!

Hey everyone!

I’ve talked about it a bit recently, but my site over on Blogger has recently become corrupted and over many frustrating attempts with Blogger/IT people/Troubleshooting, I have decided this was the perfect time to move over to WordPress, where I have wanted to end up for a long time. If you have been with me from the beginning, you know this is my 3rd move–and it will be my final home. I’ve been sick of Blogger for a while and with this ridiculous corruption of my images and template that I worked hard on, I’m happy to be here.

A few housekeeping things…my Instagram and Twitter are the same, and make sure to give them a follow if you haven’t. My bloglovin link has changed, so to keep up with me, make sure to subscribe to my posts there! I will be working over the next few weeks to make this new home perfect, but I hope you enjoy the new posts I have in store!

6 thoughts on “Welcome To The New Pretty Panda!

  1. I’m glad you got your blog all set up on here!! I’m trying to figured out how to comment so you know this is me because I don’t have s picutre when I do like on blogger/discuss LOL!

    Like

Let's chat!

