Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop: Swatches and Review

Spring is in the air, and I had to pick up one of the most talked about blushes—Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop!

Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop

 I picked up 02 Peach Pop ($21) because it is more unique to my stash than the other colors. I only have a few peach blushes and this is different from all of them. I seriously have nothing like it and I love it!

Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop
And how can we ignore the awesome embossed flower and adorable clear casing? So fresh! Love it Clinique. 
Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop
The color is pigmented, but still buildable. What I mean by this is that you aren’t going to dip into this and then have instant clown cheeks. The luminosity to these blushes keep them fresh but don’t emphasize pores either.
Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop
The peach in this blush isn’t too apparent, but it balances out the pink hues just enough to brighten up your complexion in a new way without looking too editorial.
Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop
I am wearing one dip into the pan on both of my cheeks above. I just wanted a light wash of color, but Clinique Cheek Pops can provide this and more of a full opacity look. I am so in love with this blush!
Do you own it? Love it? Need it? Do tell!

 photo panda-sig_zps4a356226.jpg

31 thoughts on “Clinique Cheek Pop in Peach Pop: Swatches and Review

  1. That blush is gorgeous Margo!!! These are so prefect for spring with the flower on them! The price isn't bad either compared to some high end brands. I might have to pick one up!

    Like

  2. You had mentioned that you bought Ginger Pop after seeing my Instagram picture or was it Peach Pop? The arm swatch looks lovely and makes me want it, but I think it's pretty similar to Ginger Pop. I never got to actually swatch Peach Pop, but I think it is a bit lighter. I like your first picture – cute.

    Like

  3. Yeah I thought I was getting Ginger Pop and then I picked up Peach Pop because when I was in Ulta I couldn't remember, but I went back and just got Ginger Pop as well haha. And thanks for being excited for me! I am so nervous but also excited!

    Like

Let's chat!

