The Stay-All-Day and Then Some Perfect Holiday Red with BA Star

http://www.brandbacker.com/bob_cl_tk.jsvar search_me = ’67_7960′; var scriptElems = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’), i=scriptElems.length – 1, curLoc; for (; i; –i) { curLoc = scriptElems[i]; if (‘innerText’ in curLoc) { if (curLoc.innerText.indexOf(search_me)) break; }else if (‘textContent’ in curLoc) { if (curLoc.textContent.indexOf(search_me)) break; }} addImpression(67,7960);var clkHndlr = function(event) { addListenersForClickAround(67,7960, curLoc); };addEvent(window, ‘load’, clkHndlr);<input name="bob_camp_mem_id" value="7960" type="hidden"/  **Press Sample** Powered by BrandBacker, I was able to have another try with BA Star Cosmetics, and just like the first time, I was not disappointed. BA Star is makeup formulated for the stage, cheer, and dance competitions, which means it has incredible staying power and vibrant color. 

 Being somewhat of a red lip connoisseur over here…when I got the opportunity to try the BA Star Holiday Red Lip Pencil, I nearly jumped for joy! 

  The Holiday Red Lip Pencil retails for $8.75 and I am telling you…it is worth every penny and then some. This baby stays ALL DAY. I am talking I need to scrub it to get off…which is great because I love my red lip to stay strong and not feather or fade through even the toughest days in Grad School. 

 The color on this is a true, vibrant red…although it looks a little deeper on the pencil. The pencil is thicker, but not too chubby, and you can line lips and fill them in easily. It needs a sharpener, but it applies creamy and even has a light vanilla smell. Love it! 

 It takes a lot for me to be really impressed by a red lipstick nowadays, seeing as I have a drawer full…but the wearing power, lovely texture, vibrant color, cheap price tag, and lack of feathering will make BA Star’s Holiday Red Lip Pencil a permanent fixture in my rotation! 

 

And because BA Star, BrandBacker, and I want you to try it out as well…there is a code for you lovely readers! Reader Discount: 50% Off
Reader Discount Code: BBLIPS
 So grab one for you and one for a friend! Perfect Christmas gifts! Also, check out all of their other cosmetics here: http://bastar.com   photo panda-sig_zps4a356226.jpg

26 thoughts on “The Stay-All-Day and Then Some Perfect Holiday Red with BA Star

Let's chat!

