My Favorite Cuticle Balm and Evil Eye Nails!

Hey Pandas…get ready because I have a Holy Grail product to show you! I am telling you, you NEED this one! 

 I recently discovered the brand Le Couvent des Minimes at Ulta and I am so in love. The cute packaging, the French, the smell…le sigh. Their brand states: “From France, With Love: Natural Skincare recipes inspired by the long traditions of simplicity, care, and generosity, started in the Convent of the Minims in Mane, France” I could wax poetic all day long about this epicness..but go read for yourself here. 

  Anyway, so what makes this cuticle balm/cream my HG you ask? The original Nail and Cuticle Fortifying Salve recipe:

  • Shea butter (Butyrospermum Parkii): nourishing, healing, regenerating and protective
  • Apricot kernel oil (Prunus Armeniaca): softening
  • Myrrh (Commiphora myrrha): fortifying
  • This stuff smells like heaven–botanical, woodsy, relaxing. Spa for your hands, I tell ya! And I know the price is a bit of a shocker ($16.50 for this little tube), but you only need the tiniest amount…let me demonstrate:

     
    Little baby dabs and you are good to go all day! This stuff totally fixes dry, gross cuticles in a snap! I am totally in love. Totally.
     
    And if you are digging my evil eye nails, check out how I made ’em here!

       photo panda-sig_zps4a356226.jpg

    18 thoughts on “My Favorite Cuticle Balm and Evil Eye Nails!

    Let's chat!

    