Sneak Peek at Gatsby Nails with Cult Nails Fetish

 
Hey Pandas!! Over the next few weeks I am going to be showing you looks inspired by Daisy, Jordan, and Myrtle from the Great Gatsby, But to go along with those looks, check out the nails I did based on the Art-Deco title of the movie over at my nail blog, Impressionist Nails!
 

 And as a side note, I am loving the formula of Cult Nails Fetish, and I am proud to own my first polish from them and proud to be a Cultie!  Are you loving the Great Gatsby? Cult Nails? Both? Do tell!  photo panda-sig_zps4a356226.jpg

Let's chat!

