Franken Polish Giveaway!

Hey PrettyPandas!

Welcome to my first giveaway! I have been enjoying Franken Tuesdays so much, and I wanted to give you a chance to enjoy them more too! So…I am holding a giveaway where five Pandas will recieve a custom franken polish from me! If you win, you will be contacted and you can tell me what you want your franken to look like (what colors, etc), what you want it named, and even if you want to design it after a movie, show, person, etc…like I have been doing. And soon you will be sent a one of a kind franken! Sound fun? Let’s get to it!

a Rafflecopter giveaway//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

Ā 
It is super easy, and will be going on for a month, so you have plenty of time to enter and check out more Franken Tuesdays!
Ā 
Lots of love and good luck!

//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

10 thoughts on “Franken Polish Giveaway!

  1. Entering that was more confusing than I anticipated, but, if you could do a Lestade (or even just Sherlock, the character) franken I'd be all over that. (Th entry box told me to comment, which I would have done anyway… lol.)

    Like

  2. Entering that was more confusing than I anticipated, but, if you could do a Lestade (or even just Sherlock, the character) franken I'd be all over that. (Th entry box told me to comment, which I would have done anyway… lol.)

    Like

Let's chat!

