Real Techniques Brushes

Tools are essential to flawless make-up application, right Pandas?

These are Real Techniques brushes by beauty blogger/make-up artist Samantha Chapman.

Both of these brushes were $7 each. The one on the left is a shading brush, the other is a fine liner brush. Both are soft with sturdy purple handles.

These have Taklon bristles. Taklon is synthetic and is dyed and baked to make it softer. I am glad these don’t use reall animal hair.

These are of good quality, especially when compared to higher end brands (Sigma, Japonesque). A great entry into the brush world by a girl who knows her make-up!

Final Thoughts: In the market for brushes? Check these out!

Price: 10/10
Packaging: 10/10
Quality/Branding: 10/10

30/30 = A+ = Pandamonium!
What types of brushes do you prefer? Have you tried Real Techniques before?
xo PrettyPanda
8 thoughts on “Real Techniques Brushes

  1. A+? Pandamonium? LOL how can anyone say no to that? πŸ˜› I've heard a lot of great things about these brushes, for now I'm good with my Sonia Kashuk/Walmart/EcoTools/ELF (even though I'm outraged over their photo stealing) brushes. But in the event I just HAPPEN to come across these, well I'll definitely take a look.

    Like

  2. A+? Pandamonium? LOL how can anyone say no to that? πŸ˜› I've heard a lot of great things about these brushes, for now I'm good with my Sonia Kashuk/Walmart/EcoTools/ELF (even though I'm outraged over their photo stealing) brushes. But in the event I just HAPPEN to come across these, well I'll definitely take a look.

    Like

  3. Haha I know right? These are great. I use Sonia Kashuk and Eco Tools (I am angry at the photo stealing of ELF too!!) and these are on point with those brushes, maybe just a tad better. I find they come smaller, which is great for blending and crease work.

    Like

  4. Haha I know right? These are great. I use Sonia Kashuk and Eco Tools (I am angry at the photo stealing of ELF too!!) and these are on point with those brushes, maybe just a tad better. I find they come smaller, which is great for blending and crease work.

    Like

Let's chat!

